États observateurs

ONU et Organisations
​ intergouvernementales​

non gouvernementales

Afghanistan United Nations Conservation International
Andorra United Nations Environment Programme Greenpeace International
Bhutan United Nations Development Programme International Association of Drilling Contractors
Burundi International Labour Organization International Ocean Institute
Cambodia Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations InterRidge
Central African Republic United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Law of the Sea Institute
Colombia World Health Organization World Wildlife Fund International
  World Bank International Cable Protection Committee
Democratic People’s Republic of Korea International Monetary Fund Center for Oceans Law and Policy, University of Virginia School of Law
El Salvador International Civil Aviation Organization Deep Sea Conservation Coalition
Eritrea Universal Postal Union Committee for Mineral Reserves International Reporting Standards
Ethiopia International Telecommunication Union World Ocean Council
Holy See World Meteorological Organization Sargasso Sea Commission
Iran (Islamic Republic of) International Maritime Organization Fish Reef Project
Israel World Intellectual Property Organization International Dialogue on Underwater Munitions
Kazakhstan International Fund for Agricultural Development Thyssen-Bornemisza Art Contemporary
Kyrgyzstan United Nations Industrial Development Organization African Minerals Development Centre
Libya International Atomic Energy Agency Durham University’s Centre for Borders Research 
Liechtenstein Commonwealth  RESOLVE
  Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission The Pew Charitable Trusts
Peru Inter-American Development Bank Deep Ocean Stewardship Initiative
Rwanda International Hydrographic Organization International Policy Laboratory of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology
San Marino International Oil Pollution Compensation Fund Center for Polar and Deep Ocean Development
South Sudan Interoceanmetal Joint Organization International Marine Minerals Society
Syrian Arab Republic International Union for the Conservation of Nature and Natural Resources Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies
Tajikistan OSPAR Commission Mining Standards International
Turkey Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology
Turkmenistan Permanent Commission for the South Pacific Earthworks
United Arab Emirates Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity Advisory Committee on Protection of the Sea
United States of America The Pacific Community Ocean Society of India 
Uzbekistan World Trade Organization  
Venezuela Secretariat of the Pacific Regional Environment Programme