Composition of the Advisory Committee CB Workshop

10-12 February 2020

Kingston, Jamaica

Name		Role	Entity
1	Mr.Solomon Korbieh	Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Ghana to the United Nations	African Group
2	H.E Mr Carlos den Hartog	Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Brazil to the ISA	GRULAC
3	H.E Tevita Suka Mangisi	Ambassador of the Kingdom of Tonga to Japan	Asia-Pacific
4	Mr Andreas Kravik	International Law Adviser of the Law of the Sea, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Norway	Development partner
5	Mr Tidiani Couma	Secrétaire des relations Extérieures, Monaco	Development partner
6	Dr. Miko Maekawa	Ocean Research Policy Institute of the Sasakawa Peace Foundation (OPRI- SPF)	Foundation
7	Mrs Michelle Walker	Deputy Permanent Representative of Jamaica to the International Seabed Authority, Chair of the Legal and Technical Commission	LTC-Training subgroup
8	Mr Se-Jong Ju	Republic of Korea, member of the Legal and Technical Commission	LTC-Training subgroup
9	H.E Fekita Utoikamanu	High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries & Small Developing States- UNOHRLLS	UN
10	Mr Ronan Long	Director, WMU-Sasakawa Global Ocean Institute, Nippon Foundation Professorial Chair of Ocean Governance & the Law of the Sea	UN
11	Mr Jérôme Dyment	Interridge	Observer

12	Mr Corey McLachlan	Head of Stakeholder Engagement DeepGreen	DeepGreen - contractor
13	Mr Liu Feng	Secretary-General, COMRA	COMRA-
		-	Contractor
14	Mrs Biliana Cicin-Sain	Professor	Global Ocean
			Forum
15	Mr Michael W. Lodge	Secretary-General	ISA
16	Mrs Marie Bourrel-McKinnon	Senior Policy Officer-Special	ISA
		Assistant to the Secretary-	
		General	
17	Mr Chapi Mwango	Chief, Contract Management	ISA
		Unit	
18	Mrs Charlotte Salpin	Senior Legal Officer	ISA
19	Ms Kayon Wray	Senior Assistant – Training	ISA
20	Mr Tearinaki Tanielu	Consultant	ISA
21	Mr Ryan Barbar	Staff Assistant	ISA