

Secretariat

22 May 2023

Information circular

To: Members of the staff

From: The Secretary-General

Subject: Appointment of members of the Communications and Information Technology Steering Committee

1. The purpose of the present circular is to inform the staff that the Secretary-General has appointed the following persons as members of the Communications and Information Technology Steering Committee:

Chair

Ulrich Schwarz-Schampera

Members

Giovanni Ardito Margaret Koli Sheldon Carter Tamara Marlese Brathwaite Ye Tun (ex officio)

Secretary

Shanica James Brown

- 2. The above appointments shall take effect immediately and remain effective until further notice.
- 3. Information circular ISBA/ST/IC/2022/3 is hereby replaced.

(Signed) Michael W. Lodge Secretary-General



