

Secretariat

3 July 2025

Information circular

To: Members of the staff

From: The Secretary-General

Subject: Appointment of members of the Communications and Information Technology Steering Committee

1. The purpose of the present circular is to inform the staff that the Secretary-General has appointed the following persons as members of the Communications and Information Technology Steering Committee:

Chair

Ulrich Schwarz-Schampera

Members

Akuila Tawake Luciana Genio Sheldon Carter Shanique Gregory Kioshi Mishiro André Brooks (ex officio)

Secretary

Shanica James Brown

- 2. The appointments take effect immediately and remain in effect until further notice.
- 3. Information circular ISBA/ST/IC/2024/6/Rev.1 is hereby replaced.

(Signed) Leticia Carvalho Secretary-General