Meeting of the Assembly

The 25th Session of the International Seabed Authority

Annual Assembly                                22-26 July 2019
Part II Council 15-19 July 2019
Part II LTC 1-12 July 2019
Part I Council 25 February – 1 March 2019
Part I LTC  4-15 March 2019

 

Daily Journals

Assembly
Friday 26 July 2019 EN
Thursday 25 July 2019 EN
Wednesday 24 July 2019 EN
Tuesday 23 July 2019 EN
Monday 22 July 2019 EN
Council
Friday 19 July 2019 EN
Thursday 18 July 2019 EN
Wednesday 17 July 2019 EN
Tuesday 16 July 2019 EN
Monday 15 July 2019 EN
Friday 1 March 2019 EN
Thursday 28 February 2019 EN
Wednesday 27 February 2019 EN
Tuesday 26 February 2019 EN
Monday 25 February 2019 EN