Meeting of the Assembly

The 27th Session of the International Seabed Authority

Part I  
Legal and Technical Commission 14-18 March 2022
Council 21 March-1 April 2022
Part II  
Legal and Technical Commission 4-15 July 2022
Finance Committee 13-15 July 2022
Council 18-29 July 2022
Assembly 1-5 August 2022
Part III (subject to resources)  
Council 31 October-11 November 2022

 

Administrative Services - 27th Session Of The International Seabed Authority | 21 March to 1 April 2022

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Accommodation: Various Kingston hotels have special rates for participating members. For reservations, please follow the below online booking procedure:

The Group Attendee code is the ISA22 for both hotels.

  • Select link of the hotel from below list.
  • Enter # of persons
  • Select Group Attendee under add code
  • Add ISA22 for Jamaica Pegasus
  • Update guest
  • Select dates
  • Confirm date of stay
  1. Jamaica Pegasus Hotel: Web 3.0 URL    Booking Engine 4.0 URL
  2. The Liguanea ClubHome Page
  3. AC Hotels MarriottWebpage 

Daily Journals

Council
Friday 1 April 2022 EN
Thursday 31 March 2022 EN
Wednesday 30 March 2022 EN
Tuesday 29 March 2022 EN
Monday 28 March 2022 EN
Friday 25 March 2022 EN
Thursday 24 March 2022 EN
Wednesday 23 March 2022 EN
Tuesday 22 March 2022 EN
Monday 21 March 2022 EN