Decision of the Council of the International Seabed Authority relating to the Extension of the membership on a provisional basis of the Authority to Belarus, Belgium, Chile, European Community, Gabon, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Mozambique, Poland Qatar, Russian Federation, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine and United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland