Afghanistan United Nations Conservation International
Andorra United Nations Environment Programme Greenpeace International
Bhutan United Nations Development Programme International Association of Drilling Contractors
Burundi International Labour Organization International Ocean Institute
Cambodia Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations InterRidge
Central African Republic United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Law of the Sea Institute
Colombia World Health Organization World Wildlife Fund International
Democratic People's Republic of Korea  World Bank International Cable Protection Committee
El Salvador International Monetary Fund Center for Oceans Law and Policy, University of Virginia School of Law
Eritrea International Civil Aviation Organization Deep Sea Conservation Coalition
Ethiopia Universal Postal Union Committee for Mineral Reserves International Reporting Standards
Holy See International Telecommunication Union World Ocean Council
Iran (Islamic Republic of) World Meteorological Organization Sargasso Sea Commission
Israel International Maritime Organization Fish Reef Project
Kazakhstan World Intellectual Property Organization International Dialogue on Underwater Munitions
Kyrgyzstan International Fund for Agricultural Development Thyssen-Bornemisza Art Contemporary
Libya United Nations Industrial Development Organization African Minerals Development Centre
Liechtenstein International Atomic Energy Agency Durham University’s Centre for Borders Research
Peru Commonwealth  RESOLVE
Rwanda Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission The Pew Charitable Trusts
San Marino Inter-American Development Bank Deep Ocean Stewardship Initiative
South Sudan International Hydrographic Organization International Policy Laboratory of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Syrian Arab Republic International Oil Pollution Compensation Fund Center for Polar and Deep Ocean Development, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Tajikistan Interoceanmetal Joint Organization International Marine Minerals Society
Turkey International Union for the Conservation of Nature and Natural Resources Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies
Turkmenistan OSPAR Commission Mining Standards International
United Arab Emirates Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology
United States of America Permanent Commission for the South Pacific Earthworks
Uzbekistan Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity Advisory Committee on Protection of the Sea
Venezuela The Pacific Community Ocean Society of India
  World Trade Organization  
  Secretariat of the Pacific Regional Environment Programme